Abigail Wood

Researcher, Polygeia

Abraham Palache

Influenza Expert

Andrew Jenner

Indpendent Consultant

Antke Post

Medical Fellow in Neuroscience Discovery and Clinical Investigation, Eli Lilly and Company

Caroline Mendy

Senior Manager, Regulatory Policy, IFPMA

Cary Adams

Chief Executive Officer, Union for International Cancer Control

Dakshina Reddy

Regulatory Expert

David Neal

Head of Policy, Polygeia

Denis Lacombe

Director Headquarters, EORTC

Dr Konji Sebati

Dr Konji Sebati is IPASA CEO & Mr Eduardo Pisani is IFPMA Director General

Emilio Emini

Senior Vice President of Vaccine Research and Development, Pfizer Inc.

Estelle Michael

Senior Regulatory Policy Director, AstraZeneca

Gerry Elsdon

Media Personality, International TB Ambassador & Humanitarian

Gino Gramp

R&D Policy Director (Amgen) & IFPMA Biotherapeutics Group Chair

Guilherme Cintra

Senior Manager, Innovation, Intellectual Property and Trade

John Kalland

Senior Vice President, Director of Manufacturer Relations and Services, Walgreens Boots Alliance

Luciano Rosetti

Head of Global Research and Development, Merck Serono

Marc Gentilini

General Delegate, Fondation Chirac

Mario Ottiglio

Director, Public Affairs, Communications and Global Health Policy, IFPMA

Matthew Downham, PHD

Associate Director, AstraZeneca/MedImmune (Liverpool, UK)

Paul Dearden

Director, Regulatory Policy & Intelligence, AbbVie

Paul Stoffels

Executive Vice President, Chief Ccientific Officer Johnson & Johnson

Pierre Van Damme

Professor, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Antwerp University

Rhys Wenlock

Medical Student, Downing College

Ronald Piervincenzi

Chief Executive Officer, United States Pharmacopeial Convention (USP)

Ruth March

VP and Head of Personalised Healthcare and Biomarkers, AstraZeneca

Soeren Mattke

Health Policy Expert

Stephen Cook

VP Vaccine Global Regulatory Affairs, Head of International Region, GlaxoSmithKline

Usman Azam

Global Head of the Cell and Gene Therapies Unit, Novartis Pharmaceuticals